4 nya rutor / 4 new blocks

Fortsätter att följa ”Sew We Quilt” bloggen. Idag fick jag sy 4 olika rutor på samma tema. Jag tyckte mest om den 3 dimensionella rutan, längst ner till höger.

Hittade en annan blogg med ett stjärntäcke, som jag föll för. Undrar om jag hinner följa bloggen, nu när vi ska flytta. Jag ska i alla fall försöka.

Insåg att jag inte har ett enda färdigt täcke med i bloggen. Sydde klart alla inför utställningen i somras, men jag har flera på gång! Bara lugn, bilder kommer så fort täckena är klara!

Are still following the blog ”Sew We Quilt”. Today I finished 4 different blocks, all with the same theme. I like the 3dimensionel block most. Down to the right.

Found another blog with a starquilt that was very nice. I liked it. Don´t know if I have time to follow the blog, now that we are moving. I sure will try.

Realized I don´t have any photo of a finished quilt here on my blog. I finished them all to our exhibition last summer, But I´m working on new ones. Just stay cool and wait!

Kommentera

