FNSI-time again!

Fredag och det är dags för Friday Night Sew-In! Alltså borde jag sätta mig ner och sy, sy, sy. Haken är, att jag vet knappt var alla mina sygrejor är. Har inte fått ordning på mitt syrum än. Allt är i en enda röra.

Skulle ha visat er hur det ser ut, men hittar inte sladden till kameran. Får bli en annan gång.

Friday and it´s time for Friday Night Sew-In! So I should sit down and sew, sew, sew. The thing is, I don´t know where all my sewingstuff are. My sewingroom is in a mess, boxes and plasticbags and things that shouldn´t even be there.

I´d wanted to show you how it looks, but can´t find the cable to my camera. Have to wait til another day.

2 thoughts on “FNSI-time again!

Kommentera

