Lördagkväll / Saturdaynight

Nu skulle jag alltså skriva och berätta om gårdagens syäventyr! Jag hann inte sy ett stygn igår………..

Däremot hittade jag sladden till kameran, så nu kan jag visa mitt röriga syrum. Kan ni förstå att det inte går att sy i denna röra!!!!!!!

So now I should tell you about my sewingadventure yesterday! I didn´t sew a stitch……….

But I did find the cable to my camrea, so now I can show you the mess in my sewingroom. Can you understand why I didn´t do a thing yesterday??!!!!

4 thoughts on “Lördagkväll / Saturdaynight

  1. Take it easy! I really understand why you don´t take a stitch yesterday! It will always be so when moving! I will soon come and see you and your sewingroom! Plenty of Hugs and blessings to both of you for the house you at last found!

Kommentera

