Ändrade planer / Changing plans

Igår skulle jag sy fler rutor, var det tänkt. Fast det blir inte alltid som man tänkt. Stod vid strykbrädat och såg det svaja. Satte mig vid symaskinen och när den också svajade, insåg jag att det var jag som var yr…………bara att gå och lägga sig!

Ja, jag är förkyld och skulle förmodligen inte ha 1: städat toan, 2: hängt upp draperier, 3: fållat en gardinkappa, 4: bäddat rent. Allt i full fart innan jag började med att sy rutorna. Idag har jag tagit det lugnt.

Yesterday I was supposed to sew more blocks. But life doesn´t always turn up the way you want. I was standing by my ironingboard, when it started to move. Then I sat down and started to sew and the sewingmachine also moved. I realized it was me who was dizzy……………..time for me to lay down!

Yes, I do have a cold and I probably shouldn´t had 1: cleaned the bathroom, 2: put up some curtains, 3: sewed another curtain, 4: fixed the bed with clean sheets. I did all this in a hurry, so I could start sewing my blocks. Today I rested.

2 thoughts on “Ändrade planer / Changing plans

Kommentera

