Grandpa´s Star

För ett tag sedan skrev jag om mina trianglar, som blivit över. Har funderat på vad jag ska göra med dem. Igår, under min quiltbloggsurfingrunda, hittade jag en jättefin ruta hos Bonnie Hunter. Den heter Grandpa´s Star och bygger på sk bonustrianglar. Här är länken dit:

http://quiltville.blogspot.com/p/addicted-to-scraps.html

Jag blev mycket förtjust i rutan, så jag tänker nog sy något liknande av mina trianglar.

A while ago I wrote about my left over triangles. I´ve been thinking what to do with them. Yesterday, during my quiltblogsurfing, I found a beautiful block on Bonnie Hunter´s blog. The block is called Grandpa´s Star and is sewn with so called bonustriangles. Here is the link to her blog:

http://quiltville.blogspot.com/p/addicted-to-scraps.html

I really like the block and I´m definitely gonna use it in a quilt.

2 thoughts on “Grandpa´s Star

Kommentera

