Två saker / Two Things

Först: Jag VANN!!!!!!!! Igen, på Bloghop, vann jag några tyger. De kommer ända från Canada. Fantastiskt, eller hur!

First: I WON!!!!!!! Again, at the Bloghop, I won some fabrics. They come all the way from Canada. Amazing, is it not!

Två: Jag har sytt en nåldyna, min första! Den blev så söt. Du kan se hur man gör den på:

http://ohsewtempting.wordpress.com/2012/04/04/another-tutorial-53/

Second: I´ve sewn a pincushion, my very first. It´s so cute. Just follow the link above, if you want to see how it is done.

3 thoughts on “Två saker / Two Things

  1. Hi, Oh your pincushion is beautiful. Thank you for the link to my tutorial🙂 Could I please take your photograph and first name and link back to your blog? Thanks again! Avis x

      • Thank you so much! I have posted a few minutes ago and put your photo and a link on my new post and at the bottom of the original tutorial. This was very kind of you🙂 I’m pleased you enjoyed making it!

Kommentera

