Bordslöpare / Tablerunner

Nu är påsken nästan över och vad har jag gjort?

Jag har varit med i kyrkans påskkör. Vi har gjort två ”framträdanden”. Inte så märkvärdigt, men jag gillar att sjunga.

Jag har sytt några rutor till mitt DearJanetäcke och så har jag sytt klart en löpare. Den blev mycket fin, tycker jag själv! Jag är nöjd med den.

Now Easter is almost over and what have I done?

I´ve participated in the church easterchoir. We did two ”apperance”.  Not so much to talk about, but I enjoy singing.

I´ve done some blocks to my DearJanequilt and then I´ve finished a tablerunner. I´m pretty pleased with it. The colours went very well together, I think.

2 thoughts on “Bordslöpare / Tablerunner

    • The funny thing is that when I had finished the binding, I realized that I had used the same fabric as binding on another tablerunner. Must be something special with that fabric🙂

Kommentera

