FNSI 20 April

Igår var det FNSI. Tror ni jag kom ihåg det???? Ja, på morgonen, men på kvällen var det helt borta ur minnet…………..

Nu sydde jag förstås en hel del igår ändå. Jag sydde klart en triangel till mitt Dear Janetäcke och 2 rutor till min Skräpblommebonad. Den har jag nästan sytt färdigt idag. Ska bara fålla kanten på den.

Idag fyller min syster år! Grattis på födelsedagen, syrran!!!! Hurra, hurra, hurra!!!

Yesterday it was time for FNSI. Did I remember that????? Well, yes, in the morning, but at nighttime I had totally forgotten about it……….

I did, of course, do some sewing yesterday. I finished a triangle for my Dear Janequilt and I sew 2 more blocks to my Scrapflowerwallhanging. Today I almost finished that one. Just the binding left.

Today it is my sisters birthday. Happy birthday, sis. Hurrah, hurrah, hurrah!!!!

4 thoughts on “FNSI 20 April

Kommentera

