Scrapbags

Jag brukar ofta läsa bloggen Majas Paradis. Hon syr så mycket fint. För några dagar sedan höll hon på att sy små ”scrapbags”, väskor att ha sitt skräptyg i. Jag blev så himla inspirerad och ville genast sy några själv.

Väskorna är jättesöta och de ska hänga på väggen i mitt syrum. Hittills har jag sytt tre stycken. Det har inte varit lätt, men väldigt roligt. Några extra veck här och där, men jag är nöjd. I morgon ska jag sy fler!

I often visit the blog Majas Paradis. She sews so many nice things. A couple of days ago, she was sewing ”scrapbags”. When I saw them, I was very inspired and wanted to do some myself.

The bags are really cute and they are gonna hang on my wall. So far I´ve sewn three bags. It hasn´t been easy, but very funny. They are not perfect, but they´ll do. Tomorrow I´m gonna sew some more of them.

5 thoughts on “Scrapbags

  1. I’ve just seen the scrap bags on your link. They are beautiful and a lovely idea. Unfortunately, I can’t see your photograph above. It doesn’t seem to load correctly. Avis x

Kommentera

