Fula tyger 2 / Ugly Fabrics 2

Nu har jag börjat sy på mina fula tyger nr 2! Varför 2 ?? Jo, jag tyckte idén var så rolig, så jag bestämde mig för att delta två gånger.

Den här gången har jag lagt till flera av mina egna tyger. Lite dumt kanske, eftersom jag måste använda minst 90% av fulisarna. Desto mer av egna tyger, desto större täcke, kan man tro. Fast man får förstås använda dem även på baksidan och där lär nog några av dessa fulisar att hamna. Vi får se………..🙂

Now I´ve started sewing on ugly fabrics nr 2! Why two???? Well, I thought the idea was so funny, so I decided to swap fabrics twice.

This time I´ve added more of my own fabrics. Maybe not a good idea, cause I still have to use at least 90% of the uglies. The more of your own fabrics, the bigger quilt, I think. Though you are allowed to use the uglies on the backside as well and some of them probably will end up there. I don´t know yet….🙂

3 thoughts on “Fula tyger 2 / Ugly Fabrics 2

Kommentera

