31 Triangles

Varje vecka syr jag en triangel till mitt DearJane täcke. Följer en lista, the TOW-list. Där får jag veta vilken triangel jag ska sy.

Nu har jag sytt 31 stycken av 52. Nästan alla är sydda för hand. Några är lite snea, så jag har döpt mitt täcke till Baby Wonky Jane🙂

Every week I sew a triangle to my DearJane quilt. I follow a list, the TOW-list, where I can see which triangle I`ll sew every week.

I have now done 31 triangles of 52. Almost everyone is handpieced. Some are a bit wonky, that´s why I call my quilt Baby Wonky Jane🙂

4 thoughts on “31 Triangles

Kommentera

