Hemma igen / I´m Back

Hej allihop!

Efter en underbar vecka på sommarläger, är jag nu hemma igen!

Tro nu inte att jag varit helt sysslolös denna vecka. Vi har haft bibelstudier, lovsångsstunder samt roliga lekar. Jag har också hunnit sy en del. Bl a sydde mina kompisar och jag dessa tygpåsar.

Nu ska jag sätta mig vid symaskinen och försöka hinna ikapp alla Quilt-Alongs som jag deltar i.🙂

Hallo Everybody!

I´m back after having a wonderful week on summercamp!

Don´t think I been doing nothing this week. There has been biblestudy, evenings with worship and praires, and funny games. I´ve also been sewing some small fabricbags with some friends.

Now I´m gonna work with my sewingmachine, trying to get ahead with all the Quilt-Alongs I´m partcipating.

 

One thought on “Hemma igen / I´m Back

  1. Yes, it was very nice! I love the summercamp together with people in all ages, from not born to 88 years! Lovely!

Kommentera

