Det är mycket på gång / There´s a Lot Going On

Till att börja med, vill jag påminna om Friday-Night-Sew-In. I kväll är det dags igen. Sätt er vid symaskinen (eller någon annanstans) och sy, sy, sy!!!!!!! Vill ni delta eller kolla vad andra syr är det bara att klicka på länken till höger >>>>

First I want to remind you all about Friday-Night-Sew-In. Tonight is the night! Sit down by your sewingmachine (or somewhere else) and sew, sew, sew!!!!!!! If you want to participate or check out what other quilters are doing, just click on the link to the right>>>>

Igår fick vi den 11:e rutan till Beginners´-Quilt-Along. Lite mer avancerad, men jag tror ni klarar den🙂

Yesterday we got the 11:th block for Beginners´-Quilt-Along. A little more advanced, but I think you can sew it🙂

Imorgon, lördag, kan ni rösta på min skräpquilt om ni vill. Den finns HÄR, bara att scrolla tills ni hittar den!

Tomorrow, Saturday,  you can vote on my scrapquilt if you want. You´ll find it HERE, just scroll down the page till you find it!

Den 26:e augusti börjar ett (en) bloghop hos Quiltinggallery. Jag tänker delta med min blogg och jag kommer att ha två Give-Away! Så välkomna att besöka min blogg då. Blogghoppen kommer att pågå till den 3:e september (eller längre).

August 26 there will be a bloghop at Quiltinggallery. I´m gonna participate with my blog and I´m going to have two Give-Aways! So you are all welcome to visit my blog. The bloghope will continue til the third of September (or longer).

7 thoughts on “Det är mycket på gång / There´s a Lot Going On

  1. Hi Gun, Thanks for reminding me about the blog hop. I’ll certainly vote for your scrap quilt but I think voting starts on Saturday (not sure). I’ll make sure I visit tomorrow🙂 Good luck and have a wonderful weekend! Avis x

  2. Jag vill rösta på min SysterYster, men hittar inget på sidan när jag går in på din ”här” länk😦
    Hittar bara bilder på förra veckans vinnarbidrag…

Kommentera

