Pinwheels

Ruta nr 13 på Beginner´s-Quilt-Along är här. Nu är det bara att välja om man vill sy ett täcke med alla tretton rutorna eller bara använda tolv av dem. Jag har inte riktigt bestämt mig än, men tror jag syr täcket med 13 rutor.

Block nr 13 at Beginner´s-Quilt-Along is here. Now all that is left to do, is to decide whether to use all thirteen blocks or just twelve of them. I haven´t made up my mind yet, but I think I´m going to sew the 13 blocks quilt.

Och här är alla mina 13 rutor. Fast än har jag inte bestämt ordningen🙂

And here are all my 13 blocks. Though I haven´t yet decided how to sew them together🙂

One thought on “Pinwheels

Kommentera

