Remsor / Stripes

Jag är ett steg närmare min papperskorg. Remsorna är färdigsydda och ska nu sys ihop. Hinner kanske göra det imorgon. Idag har jag haft fullt upp med att maskinquilta mitt Tetristäcke. Jag har sytt och sytt och sytt och ändå är det inte klart än! Hinner kanske göra det imorgon🙂

I´m one step closer to finish my trashcan. The stripes are all sewn and now they´ll be sewn together. Maybe I´ve time for that tomorrow. Today I´ve been busy machinequilting my Tetrisquilt. I´ve been sewing and sewing and sewing and yet it´s still not finished. Maybe I´ve time for that tomorrow🙂

One thought on “Remsor / Stripes

Kommentera

