Min gröna quilt / My Green Quilt

Jag har nu sytt ruta tre till min gröna quilt! Avis, som har bloggen Oh Sew Tempting , har förstås redan hunnit lägga ut ruta fyra. Nu är det bara att gå till syrummet igen och försöka hinna ikapp🙂

I´ve now sewn block nr three to my green quilt! Avis, who is the blogger at Oh Sew Tempting , has of course already posted block nr four. Now all I have to do is going down to my sewingroom and try to catch up🙂

Här har vi en orsak till att jag aldrig tycks bli klar🙂 Kattern ockuperar mina UFO:n!

Here is one reason why I never seams to be finished🙂 The cats are occupieing my UFO:s!

4 thoughts on “Min gröna quilt / My Green Quilt

Kommentera

