Mera Quilt-Along / More Quilt-Along

Jag måste gilla quilt-alonger🙂 Nu satsar jag på ytterligare en. Jag har tipsat om den tidigare och nu drar den igång. Ni hittar den HÄR. Jag tänkte sy denna quilt i enfärgade tyger.

I really must like quilt-alongs🙂 Now I´m beginning a new one. I´ve told you about it in an earlier post and this Tuesday it started. You found it HERE. I´m planning to sew this quilt in solid fabrics.

Jag har också sytt ruta 6 till den gröna quilten🙂

I´ve also sewn block 6 to the green quilt🙂

Kommentera

