FNSI

Igår var det dags för Friday-Night-Sew-In igen. Måste erkänna att jag totalt glömt bort det🙂 Fast, som ni kanske läste i  mitt förra inlägg, så sydde jag en hel del……….på dan! På kvällen sydde jag klart en triangel, för hand, till mitt Dear Jane täcke.

Yesterday it was once again time for Friday-Night-Sew-In. Have to admit I almost forgot it🙂 Though, as you maybe read in my last post, I did sew some……..in daytime! In the evening I finished a triangle, handpieced, to my Dear Jane quilt.

 

2 thoughts on “FNSI

Kommentera

