Färgglatt / Colourful

Har haft en ”bökig” vecka och inte hunnit sy allt jag tänkt. Blir ju så ibland…..🙂 Nu börjar jag i alla fall komma ikapp. Åtminstone rutorna till Joannes (Thread Head) quilt. Har bara en ruta kvar att sy fler av. Fast imorgon kommer det en ny ruta! Jag tycker det blir riktigt fint med de enfärgade tygerna🙂

Last week was busy and I didn´t have time to sew all I had planned to sew. But that´s life…….🙂 Now I´ve almost caught up. At least the blocks for Joanne´s (Thread Head) quilt. I have only one more block left to duplicate. Tomorrow there´s a new block! I think the solid fabrics looks real nice🙂

6 thoughts on “Färgglatt / Colourful

  1. Hey 🙂 You’re moving right along there with these blocks. Yes, I think the solids look real nice, too. You guys are putting me to shame with all the work you’re getting finished. If life would just settle down for longer than 4 days, I could get some REAL sewing done! ;D

    • Thanks! I find it very interessting to see how well this fabrics go together. No matters which colours you use, the blocks always looks all right!
      Gun

  2. I’m always amazed how changing the colours completely changes the appearance of the blocks. They look like 12 different blocks until you take a closer look🙂 Very nice solids too! Avis x

Kommentera

