Jag testar / I´m Testing

Som ni nog vet, så gillar jag utmaningar! Jag gillar också att testa nya mönster, speciellt väskmönster. Har man ingen fantasi själv, finns det alltid tusen ideér på nätet. Marsha, på bloggen On The Go Quilting, har till var fredag letat upp bloggar att bli inspirerad av och länkat till dem. I fredags hittade jag länken till denna söta bytta, som jag absolut var tvungen att sy🙂

As you probably already know, I like challenges! I also likes to test new patterns, especially bagpatterns. If you´re running out of ideas, you can always find something on the net. Marsha, at the blog On The Go Quilting, is given you links to different blogs to be inspired from. Every Friday you can find these links on her blog. Last Friday I found the link to this cute thread holder and I just had to sew it🙂

Har också sytt ruta 10 till Grandmother´s Choise.

Have also sewn block 10 to Grandmother´s Choise.

4 thoughts on “Jag testar / I´m Testing

Kommentera

