Handsömnad / Handstitching

Äntligen fick jag tid att sy mina tre rutor till Thread Heads quilt-along. Från början ville jag att alla skulle se lika ut, men ha olika färger. Efter att ha sett hur Joanne syr sina rutor, har jag ändrat mig. Nu får det bli lite variation på dem.🙂

Ikväll är det dags för FNSI. Jag har laddat med handsömnad, för jag tänkte sitta framför TV:n och sy.

Finally There was time left over, so I could sew my three blocks to Thread Head´s quilt-along. At the beginning I wanted all the blocks to look the same, except the colour. After seeing Joanne´s blocks, I´ve change my mind. Now there is a little different between them.🙂

Tonight it´s time for FNSI. I´m gonna do some handstitching and try to watch some TV as well!

One thought on “Handsömnad / Handstitching

Kommentera

