Jag fortsätter att sy rutor till mina quilt-alongs. Veckans traditionella, enfärgade rutor är sydda, men när jag skulle sy rutan till Grandmother´s choise tog det tvärstopp. Y-sömmar som bara blev fel. Får nog sy dem för hand, tror jag!

Nu laddar jag för imorgon…….Då börjar Bonnie Hunter sin Mysteriequilt, Easy Street 🙂 Ska bli jättespännande att se hur det ska bli!

I keep on sewing my blocks to the quilt-alongs. This weeks traditional, solid blocks are sewn, but when I started on the block for Grandmother´s Choise I had to stop. Y-seams that just came out wrong. Think I better do some handpiecing there!

So now I´m just waiting for tomorrow……… That´s when Bonnie Hunter starts her Mysteriequilt, Easy Street 🙂 I´m so excited!!

2 thoughts on “

  1. Hello, Gun! Y-seams used to give me absolute FITS. I think I’ve finally got the hang of them. I’m jealous of you getting to do Easy Street. I’ve got so many projects going, there’s no way I can let myself start another. One day I am going to make Bonnie’s Orca Bay! Aren’t her projects fun?

    • I loved Orca Bay, but didn´t get a chance to sew it. I´m so sorry for that. Now I´ve promised myself never to miss any of Bonnie´s project again🙂
      Gun

Kommentera

