Ryggsäck / Back Pack

Jag gillar fortfarande att sy väskor och nu har turen kommit till en ryggsäck. Hittade mönstret HÄR när jag sökte på Google. Mönstret var hyfsat enkelt att följa, trots att det är på engelska. Det enda jag inte blir klok på, är själva stängningen. Tryckknapp, vanlig knapp eller ingenting alls??? Dessutom borde jag ha satt axelremmarna närmre varann högst upp. Jag gjorde en innerficka på min ryggsäck, finns ej med i mönstret.

I still enyoj sewing all sorts of bags and now it was time for a Backpack. Found the pattern HERE when I was searching on Google. The pattern is very easy to follow and it´s in english. The only thing I´m not sure of is how to close the bag. Snap fastener, button or nothing??? I also should have sewn the straps closer to each other at the top. I sew a pocket inside the backpack, that wasn´t in the pattern.

2 thoughts on “Ryggsäck / Back Pack

  1. Hi Gun, I’ve been looking for a back pack pattern for a while and will definitely make one of these. It is really lovely🙂 Thanks for the link to the pattern! Have a great weekend🙂 Avis x

Kommentera

