Regnbåge / Rainbow

I två dagar har jag nu nålat frimärksrutor. Jag har ganska många, men jag har inte räknat dem än………..🙂 Det är lite svårt att sätta dem exakt efter färgcirkeln och jag är inte ens säker på att jag vill det. Dessutom får inte alla plats. Blått, turkos och grönt hamnar längst ner och där tar väggen slut. Nästa problem kommer, när jag ska ta ner alltihop till syrummet. Hur ska jag bära mig åt för att få dem i rätt ordning????

For two days I´ve been pinning postage stamps squares. I´ve got plenty of them, but I haven´t count them yet….🙂 It´s a bit hard to get them exactly as the colourwheel and I´m not sure that I want to. Besides that, the wall is too small. Blue, turquoise and green are at the bottom and there the designwall ends. Next problem comes, when I´m gonna take it all down to the sewingroom. How will I get them there in the right order????

frimärke 1

6 thoughts on “Regnbåge / Rainbow

  1. I recently read a hint that I use for transporting from wall to sewing machine: Lay a strip of masking tape across a row. I also pin the top piece (or left piece if going side to side) so I don’t forget which direction to add pieces on as I sew. It is a little tricky when there are a lot of little pieces up though. Once a row fell off while I was taping the two above it.

Kommentera

