Easy Street 5

Nu är julhelgen nästan slut och vardagen börjar igen (några dagar i alla fall). Jag har sytt mina rutor till Easy Street, del 5. Inte flygande gäss, men ganska nära🙂

Now  the Holiday is almost over and we´re back to normal (some of us, that is). I´ve finished my blocks for Easy STrett 5. Not Flying Geese, but very near🙂

Easy Street 5

Jag har roat mig med att lägga ut av de rutor jag sytt, för att se om jag kan komma på mönstret för detta täcke. Vill du se hur andra tänker sig mönstret, klickar du på länken HÄR.

I´ve tried to figure out, how this quilt will look like in the end. If you want to see how other quilters think and sew, just click on the link HERE.

ESförslag

ESnyttförslag

10 thoughts on “Easy Street 5

  1. you have a lot of lovely variety in your fabrics, which should make for a very beautiful quilt. Happy guessing what the final results will be. Merry Christmas.

Kommentera

