Knallrosa / Hot Pink

I lördags skulle jag skriva detta inlägg och länka till bloggen soscrappy. Då dog min dator……😦 Totalhaveri, kan man säga. Nu får jag använda ”den lilla rosa datorn”, en dator i miniformat, men färgen är ju fin🙂

Last Saturday I was going to write this post and link it to the blog soscrappy. What happened…….? My computer died😦 Totally black. Now I must use ”the little pink computer”, a PC that is size small, but the colour is nice🙂

lilla rosa

bloggen soscrappy syr man var månad med scraps i en bestämd färg. I Januari är det knallrosa som gäller. Jag sydde ihop en mängd småbitar till trianglar. Kommer förmodligen att sy en rad med varje färg, men har inte riktigt bestämt mig än.

At the blog soscrappy you sew, every month, with scraps in a special colour. For January it´s hot pink. I sew a bunch of small pieces together in to triangles. I´ll probably sew a row for each colour, but I haven´t yet really decided if I´d do that.

knallrosa

17 thoughts on “Knallrosa / Hot Pink

Kommentera

