Synålsdyna / Needlecushion

Idag har jag gjort en nåldyna, men inte till mina knappnålar utan till mina synålar🙂 Hittade beskrivningen på nätet någonstans, men har tyvärr glömt bort var. Nu undrar jag bara……..varför har jag så många synålar????

Today I made a needlecushion, not for my pins but for my needles🙂 Found the pattern on the net, but I´ve forgotten where, sorry. Now the question is…….why do I have so many needles????

synålsdyna

Jag har också suttit vid symaskinen. Sydde 2 rutor till mitt jultäcke. Förberedde även rutan med granen, den ska appliceras. Nu fattas det tre rutor, bara applikation. Tre…..kanske ni undrar! Ja, en ruta är lika bred som täcket och ska sitta överst. Tur det är långt kvar till jul🙂

I´ve also done some sewing at my sewingmachine. I sew two blocks to my christmasquilt. I also prepared the block with the tree, it´s an applique. Now there´s only three blocks left. Three….you may wonder! Yes, one block is as wide as the whole quilt and is to be placed at the top of the quilt. I´m glad christmas is still very far away🙂

julquilt gran

8 thoughts on “Synålsdyna / Needlecushion

Kommentera

