Överlev vintern! Stort Bloghop Party / Beat the Winter Blues! Big Bloghop Party

This Bloghop is closed and the winner is Julia G from Canada! Hurrah!!!!!

 

Nu är det dags igen!!!! Speciellt för er som tröttnat på vintern och längtar till våren. Quilting Gallery bjuder upp till ett stort bloghop party. Nästan 200 bloggare deltar och alla ger vi bort något till en vinnare! Passa på, det kan vara du som VINNER🙂

Vad DU ska göra?? Följ bara länken HÄR (om listan inte är uppe än, så försök senare) och du hittar fler bloggare som deltar. Hos mig behöver du bara lämna en kommentar. Berätta vilken färg du gillar allra mest och jag skickar tyg i den färgen till vinnaren. Obs! inte nödvändigtvis tygerna på fotot :) Se till att jag kan nå dig (mailadress). Tävlingen pågår t o m 14 mars och ja, jag skickar även utomlands! LYCKA TILL!!!!

Now it´s time again!!!!! Especially for all of you, who are tired of the winter and long for spring. Quilting Gallery are inviting you to a BIG Blog hop party. Almost 200 bloggers are participating and we all have a give-away for a WINNER🙂

What YOU are gonna do???? Just follow the link HERE (if the list isn´t up yet, try again later) and you´ll find all the bloggers that are participating. On my blog you just have to leave a comment. Tell me what colour you like most and i´ll send the winner fabrics in that colour. Doesn´t necessary have to be one on the photo :)  Make sure I can get in touch with you (mailaddress). This give-away will end March 14 and yes, I do ship internationally! GOOD LUCK!!!!!!!

färgförslag

189 thoughts on “Överlev vintern! Stort Bloghop Party / Beat the Winter Blues! Big Bloghop Party

  1. I’m really starting to love purple and don’t have much purple in my stash, so that’s what I would choose🙂 Thank you! I’m also participating in the Blog Hop!!

  2. Hei! Jeg har startet med å samle blå stoff da jeg nesten ikke har slike. Derfor ønsker jeg meg blå stoff. Tusen takk!

  3. Well, my favourite colour by far is purple. However, if I am lucky enough to win I would like a surprise so that I can make something different. Thank you for taking part in the blog hop. Have a wonderful weekend😀 Avis x

  4. Si yo ganara me gustaría la Sorpresa Si me guió por su blog estoy segura que me encantara su elección.La sigo por correo electrónico .Gracias por su generoso regalo.
    Increíble buen fin de semana..Cariños.

  5. Efter denna vinter så känns det som om det behövs något som lyser upp tillvaron och då måste färgen vara som solen……. gul. Det blir mitt val. Spännande…….

  6. A difficult question. I am drawn to buying blue fabrics so i have lots of those. But I have almost no purples so I would have to choose purple, I think.

  7. Hei. Ja, som du vel vet så liker jeg skarpe farger, røde, gule,blå. Og siden jeg syr små hexagoner, så er jeg veldig fornøyd bare jeg får noen bittesmå lapper, de er mine skatter. Velkommen til min giveaway også, og takk for at jeg får være med hos deg.

  8. My favourite colour is pink, but I have plenty of pink fabrics, so I would really love some green if I win – I have no green in my stash! Thanks for a lovely giveaway.

  9. My favorite colors are Orange and Navy blues! Thanks for the giveaway! New follower and I look forward to checking out your blog!
    mrs(dot)hbraun(at)gmail(dot)com

  10. Beautiful rainbow of fabrics that definitely Beat the Winter Blues!! I love blues and purples – thanks for the chance!

  11. I love all colors when it comes to brights. But right now my favorites are fuschias and purples, and yellowy greens. Thanks for the chance to win!

  12. My favourite colours are fall colours, everything earthy, browns, greens, reds, oranges…(inspired by Indian Summer), so you could surprise me😉

    Many thanks for the chance to win!

  13. I really like pink, but I find it such fun to be surprised and have a totally different color than I usually pick as it introduces me to colors that could be my next favourite combo!

  14. Right now I am looking for Gray and Orange. Any shade of either in any size peices. I want to make a large quilt made of 5 x 5 blocks where each block is 2 1/2 inches. So variety of fabrics will make this quilt shine. I will add your blog to follow and look forward to seeing more from you in the future.

    Richard and Tanya Quilts

  15. Hi and thank you for a great give away! I have lots of happy colours in my stash and I love to work with them but I miss blue and pink. Sunny wishes! x Teje
    nerospost(atgmail(dot)com

  16. Thanks a million for the giveaway….I love purples and pinks and blues. Love your blog and wishing you a great Sunday from warm Malaysia!

  17. I’m a red person. I love all kinds of red, sometimes it’s hard to find the really bright clear ones. Thanks for a chance.

  18. I adore the quilt on your blog header, such soft and calming colours!
    I could so use lilacs to purple shades should I be lucky please : )
    Lyn

  19. I am gathering reds at the moment…my stash doesn’t have many of those these days. Thanks for the chance.

  20. I love turquoise….any pattern. And please come over for a visit at Prairie Cottage Corner. I so want to visit Sweden. You can tell me all about it over a cup of hot tea or cocoa, virtually. Thank you for letting us stop by.

  21. Blues are my favourite, but I think I have sewn with almost every colour in the rainbow. Here’s to melting snow soon I hope.

  22. Hello from South Carolina, USA. Thank you for the chance to enter your giveaway. I am so ready for winter to end. I am thinking of starting a quilt in red & aqua when I finish my current project. But I also love grey & mustard yellow

  23. Blues and reds are my favorite. I have a few baby quilts to make and none of my friends will tell me the gender – so red/blue for at least one!

  24. I love colour combinations and lots of different ones choosing one favourite is really hard. For the purpose of you giveaway I will say Red – I can always find a use for Red.

  25. Thanks for being part of the fun blog hop. Lovely giveaway. Thanks for the chance to win. I love aqua. Thanks

  26. Danke für die tolle Verlosung… ich mag Beerentöne besonders gerne

    Verschneite Grüße aus Deutschland
    Marion

  27. I love purples, greens and greys. These are the colours that end up in all my projects unless it is a specific pattern.

  28. Hi My name is Sandi and I live in Sonora, CA – USA where we had 6 1/2″ of snow. The weather is now cold and the sun is out. Still, not good. I love the colors blue and brown. It can be one or the other or both.I don’t mind. We just all want fabric. Thank you for being a part of this Blog Hop and giving us all a chance to win fabric.

    Sandi Timmons
    sandit1@sbcglobal.net

  29. Great giveaway!! Today my favourite colour is navy blue or any blue! Thanks for teh chance to win – have a happy day!

  30. I’m a mean, GREEN, sewing machine🙂 I love that you are doing a surprise package of the reader’s favorite color! Love your post too…. it reminds me that I need to brush up on my foreign language skills🙂 amateurquilter at gmail dot com.

  31. I love all things blue and green! I know that is two colors but they are found together a lot so I think of them as one!

  32. Normally I work with browns and tans, but lately I’ve been drawn to greens. Perhaps I have a little spring fever. Thank you for participating in the blog hop and sharing your blog with us.

  33. So many great colours. I have been drawn to teals and lime greens lately🙂
    Thank you for the chance to win.

    ktreve (at) hotmail (dot) com

  34. I like primary colors – especially blues and greens. I also like the more muted colors – burgundy, navy, forest green. Anything except orange, olive green, and neon colors.

  35. I am working with purple and red these days so these would be my color choices. Thanks for the opportunity to win such pretty fabrics.
    Regards from Alberta,Canada,
    Anna

  36. Hi. Thanks for participating in the blog hop. I love red… and green (but not lime green)… and creams/neutrals… and peaches and pinks…. Nearly all the colors, though I’m not too keen on lemony yellows. Thanks.

  37. I’m a big fan of purple but I’m collecting a lot of light pink for a project I am going to start soon.

Kommentera

