Titta vad jag fått! / Look What I Got!

När det pågår en blogghopp, är jag ganska aktiv. Jag surfar runt på bloggarna och lämnar små meddelanden. Tänker att någon gång ska jag väl vinna något🙂 Nu har det hänt!!!! Jag vann en jättefin bordsduk, sydd av Cindy. Hon har bloggen In a Stitch Quilting!

When there´s a bloghop going on, I´m pretty active. I surf around the blogs, leaving short messages. Thinking that hopefully I´ll win something🙂 Now I have!!!!!! I won a beautiful table runner. Cindy, at the blog In A Stitch Quilting, sew it!

cindys bordsduk

Jag är just nu genomförkyld. Har suttit i min gungstol och sytt lite för hand. En stjärna med 7 uddar till Grandmother´s Choise, en ruta till Dear Jane täcket och så har jag börjat fålla lukkekanten på mitt remstäcke.

I´ve catch a cold and don´t feel like doing anything. Been sitting in my rocking chair and made some hand piecing. A sevenpointed star for Grandmother´s Choise, a block for my Dear Jane quilt and I also started on the binding to my stringquilt.

kvinnokamp 29

10 thoughts on “Titta vad jag fått! / Look What I Got!

Kommentera

