Gul som solen / Yellow Like the Sun

För att inte deppa ner mig alldeles i dessa förkylningsdagar, har jag sytt en gul, liten väska. Modellen heter Bella Clutch och mönstret hittade jag HÄR. Undrar om jag inte ska sy en grön väska också…….och en blå…….eller orange…..Vi får se om det finns ork och tid till det🙂

Just to cheer me up in these days of illness, I´ve sewn a yellow, small clutch. The model is called Bella Clutch and you can find the pattern HERE. Wonder if I shouldn´t sew a green one as well……….and a blue……or orange….. Let´s see if I got the energy and time for that🙂

min bella

Ruta nr 30, Grandmother´s Choise, är sydd. Läs mera HÄR!

Block nr 30, Grandmother´s Choise, is done. Read more about it HERE!

kvinnokamp 30

5 thoughts on “Gul som solen / Yellow Like the Sun

Kommentera

