Stegen / The Ladder

På bloggen On the Go Quilting brukar Martha varje fredag tipsa om bloggar som har beskrivningar (tutorials) man kan följa! Oftast brukar jag hitta några guldkorn, värda att sparas. I fredags, t ex, lärde jag mig sy denna löpare på bloggen The Busy Bean. Man både syr och quiltar den på samma gång. Det färgade tyget är rester från tygväskan. Jag har döpt löparen till Stegen🙂

At the blog On the Go Quilting, Martha shares some links every Friday, with nice tutorials you can follow. I usually find one or two links I like to save. Last Friday, for example, I learned to sew this tablerunner at the blog The Busy Bean. You both sew and quilt at the same time. The coloured fabrics are scraps from my fabricbag. I call the tablerunner The Ladder🙂

The Ladder

Jag har också sytt veckans ruta (31) till Grandmother´s Choise; den heter Tinted Chains.

I also sewn the block of the week (31) for Grandmother´s Choise; it´s called Tinted Chains.

Kvinnokamp31

2 thoughts on “Stegen / The Ladder

Kommentera

