Ju mer jag syr…. / The More I Sew…..

Ju mer jag syr, desto mer växer det🙂 Käckt, eller hur!!!! Nu har jag sytt en runda med mina stjärnblock. I hörnen använde jag mig av de rutor som egentligen startade hela täcket. De har inte passat in förrän nu!

The more I sew, the more it grows🙂 Isn´t that fun!!!!!! Now I´ve sewn a round using my starblocks. In the corners I used the block that actually started this quilt. They having fit in until now!

det gröna 4

Nu är jag en vecka efter med rutor till Grandmother´s Choise. Ruta 36, Sunbonnet Sue, är en applikation och då brukar det ta tid🙂

Now I´m one week behind on the quilt Grandmother´s Choise. Block 36, Sunbonnet Sue, is appliqué and that´s why I´m late🙂

kvinnokamp 36

10 thoughts on “Ju mer jag syr…. / The More I Sew…..

  1. Hi there 🙂 you won my SMS giveaway! could you please email me your postal address and I’ll get it in the post. I did email you, but it must have been lost somewhere 🙂 Congratulations xx

Kommentera

