Dorians presentpåse / Dorian´s Giftbag

Många gånger när jag surfar runt på nätet, hittar jag bra beskrivningar. Jag sparar dem bland Favoriter. Nu har jag dessutom börjat att sy allt jag har sparat🙂 Idag har turen kommit till Dorians presentpåse! Beskrivningen hittade jag hos Melissa på bloggen Happy Quilting. Jättesöt påse, men nästa gång gör jag nog överdelen mindre bred!

Many times when I´m surfing on the net, I find great tutorials. I save them under Favorites. Now I also started sewing all I saved🙂 Today on the list is Dorian´s giftbag ! I found the tutorial at Melissa´s blog Happy Quilting. This is a cute bag, but next time I sew it, I´ll probably do the upper part shorter!

dorians giftbag

Till alla mina email-vänner: Jag kan ta emot email, men jag kan inte skriva några just nu. Problem med emailen, men det ska snart vara åtgärdat hoppas jag!

To all my email-friends: I can recieve email, but I can´t write any right now. I´m having problem with the email, hopefully it will be taken care of soon!

5 thoughts on “Dorians presentpåse / Dorian´s Giftbag

  1. Way to go for actually trying them out. It’s so easy to bookmark them yet not follow through. Great job.

Kommentera

