Skynda, skynda…… / Faster, Faster………

Jag känner mig lite stressad dessa dar. Mycket som ska sys och broderas. Den 6-7 juli har min quiltgrupp ”Täcklorna” utställning i Norrtälje och då ska det mesta vara klart. Sen har jag ju alla BOM och BOW. Grandmother´s Choise nr 41 är i alla fall sydd🙂

I feel a little stressed this days. There are many things to sew. The 6-7 July my quiltguild ”Täcklorna” are having an exhibition in Norrtälje and by then I must have most of my stuff finished. Then there´s all the BOMs and BOWs, but at least block #41, Grandmother´s Choise is done🙂

kvinnokamp41

Jag har också hunnit med veckans broderi från Avis, Oh Sew Tempting och nu ska jag ta itu med Skill Builder blocken och regnbågsscrapsen. Månadens färg är gul!

I´ve also sewn this week´s embrodery stitch-along from Avis, Oh Sew Tempting and now I´m gonna sew the Skill Builder blocks and the Rainbowscraps. The colour of June is yellow!

broderi 4

4 thoughts on “Skynda, skynda…… / Faster, Faster………

Kommentera

