Skogstäcket / The Forrestquilt

Ett av mina första täcken, sydde jag till min KM. Han ville ha ett grönt täcke. Gärna med anknytning till skog🙂 Så jag funderade och ritade, ritade och funderade. En massa träd blev det till slut. Jag tror han gillade det. Täcket är handquiltat.

One of my first quilts, was this one to my DH. He wanted a green quilt. Also he wanted it to have some connection with a forrest🙂 So I started thinking and planning and drawing and it ended up with a quilt full of trees. I think he liked it. It´s quilted by hand.

skogstäcket

4 thoughts on “Skogstäcket / The Forrestquilt

Kommentera

