Stjärn BOM / Star BOM

Har blivit lite glest mellan inläggen den senaste tiden. Dels har jag varit sjuk, dels har jag varit upptagen med annat. Ska försöka bättra mig🙂 Tidigare har jag varje vecka sytt en ruta till täcket Grandmother´s Choise, men den BOWen är klar. Jag håller på att sy ihop alla rutorna. Istället har jag hittat en stjärn BOM som jag följer. Den började i augusti och beräknas hålla på i ett år, ungefär. Jag har sytt augustistjärnan. Bloggen heter Curlicue Creations och beskrivningarna är lätta att följa!

Time has passed between my posts on this blog. I´ve been sick and I´ve been busy doing other things. I´ll try to post more often🙂 Earlier this year, I´ve been sewing a block every week for the quilt Grandmother´s Choise. That BOW is now finnished. I´m working on sewing the blocks together. Instead I now found a star BOM that I´m following. It started in August and will continue about a year. I´ve sewn the star for August. The blog is Curlicue Creations and the tutorials are esay to follow!

augbom

3 thoughts on “Stjärn BOM / Star BOM

Kommentera

