Grandmother´s Choise

Kommer ni ihåg mitt kämpande varje vecka🙂 Nu har jag sytt ihop toppen och lägger den i quiltköööööööön. För er som inte har läst om täcket, så handlar det om kvinnors kamp för rättigheter i samhället, t ex rösträtt. Varje ruta representerar ett ämne och mitt problem är hur jag ska få fram det på quilten. Ska jag sy ett nummer på varje ruta och skriva vad det handlar om på ett papper eller……..????? Här är i alla fall länken till Grandmother´s Choise.

Do you remember how I struggled every week with this🙂 Now I´ve sewn the top and put it in the quiltingqueueueueueu. For those of you who haven´t read  about the quilt, it´s about womens right in the society, the right to vote, for example. Every block has it own story and my problem is how to show that on the quilt. Do I sew a number on every block and write about it on a paper or……..???? Anyway, here´s the link to Grandmother´s Choise

topgc3

8 thoughts on “Grandmother´s Choise

Kommentera

