Utan inspiration / Without Inspiration

Jag hoppar på utmaningar till höger och vänster! Tycker det är jätteroligt🙂 Förra året deltog jag i bloggen ”Persimon Dreams” utmaning Project Quilting. Dvs, en söndag fick man ett tema och söndagen därpå skulle det redovisas, färdigsytt! Jag blev därför mycket glad, när jag såg att hon skulle köra en säsong till nu🙂 Första temat är remsor. Hmmmm…..remsor……vad syr man av remsor……..remsor, remsor, remsor…….?? Grejen är den att jag redan håller på med två projekt där jag använder remsor. Dessa lär inte bli klara på en vecka och att komma på ett tredje projekt…….nej, där tog det stopp. En utmaning där jag ger upp….måste nästan firas🙂

I jump into challenges where ever I find them! I´m having so much fun🙂 Last year the blog ”Persimon Dreams” started her Project Quilting, season 4 and I followed it. You got a theme on a Sunday and the next Sunday you show your project, all done! Therefor I was very pleased when I saw she was doing a season 5 this year🙂 The first theme was stringes. Hmmmmm……..strings……….what to sew with strings………strings, strings, strings…….?? The thing is I´m already working with two other project using strings. I want have time to finnish them in a week and to think of a third stringproject…….no, I just couldn´t. This is a challenge I have to give up……….should almost be celebrating that fact🙂

fantasilöst

Så här långt kom jag innan jag gav upp!

This is how far I got, before giving up!

4 thoughts on “Utan inspiration / Without Inspiration

Kommentera

