Det svarta hålet / The Black Hole

När jag läste temat för veckans Project Quilting: Across the Universe, fick jag ett svart hål i min hjärna. Jag kunde inte komma på någonting att sy🙂 Efter några dagar dök det svarta hålet upp igen. Den här gången som det jag skulle sy! Universum är ju fullt av svarta hål. Jag valde tekniken ”Folded Star”, för de svarta hålen har ju faktiskt varit stjärnor en gång. Hittade mönstret på Moda Bake Shop. Ytterligare en grytlapp till samlingen🙂 Fast den här får nog hänga som prydnad!

When I learned about this weeks´ Project Quilting: Across the Universe, there was a black hole in my brain. I didn´t know what to sew🙂 After a few days the black hole was there again. This time I was gonna sew it! The universe are filled with black holes. I choosed the tecnique ”Folded Star”, since the holes once were stars. I found the pattern at Moda Bake Shop. So I´ve got another potholder in my collection now🙂 This one will be an ornament most, I think!

blackhole

10 thoughts on “Det svarta hålet / The Black Hole

Kommentera

