Olika former / Different Shapes

Provar gärna alla olika mönster jag hittar när jag surfar runt på quiltbloggar. Det senaste var en rund liten tygskål. Hittade den på bloggen Evas syrum och där finns även länken till beskrivningen ( scrolla ner en bit på sidan). Jag tycker den är söt och kan gärna tänka mig att göra fler🙂

I like to test all the different patterns I find when surfing round in cyberspace. Quiltblogs mostly. The latese is a little, round fabric basket. I found it at the blog Evas syrum and there you can find the link to the tutorial (just scroll down on the site). I think it´s rather cute and I´ll definite sew more of them🙂

rundskål

Så gillar jag dessa tetraformade nessar. Gäller bara att komma på hur man syr ihop dem🙂 Tyvärr har jag tappat bort länken till dem, men någon annan kanske vet! Jag skrev bara av mönstret.

And I also like these pyramideshaped pouches. You just have to figure out how to sew them🙂 I´ve lost the link to the tutorial, but someone else maybe know! I just wrote down the pattern in my book.

tetra

Ska också visa månadens bidrag till scrappiga stjärnor. Några stjärnor till har blivit sydda. Jag länkar till Majas Paradis. Det är där du finner alla scrappiga stjärnor🙂

Here is my contribution to this month´s scrappy stars. Some more stars have been sewn. I link to Majas Paradis. That´s where you find all the scrappy stars🙂

scrapstar44

10 thoughts on “Olika former / Different Shapes

Kommentera

