Broderiet / The Embrodery

Två av mina vänner på nätet har varsin blogg, som jag gärna följer! Det är Avis och bloggen Sewing Beside the Sea och Claire med bloggen Claire93´s Blog. Båda broderar väldigt mycket och har ofta ett projekt på gång där de syr tillsammans. Man får gärna vara med och man behöver inte sy det samma som de🙂 Jag har en del påbörjade arbeten och detta  kan vara min chans att få dem klara. Börjar med mina blomtavlor, syr en klar varje etapp.

Two friends of mine on the net have theire blog that I visit a lot! It´s Avis and her blog Sewing Beside the Sea and Claire with her blog Claire93´s Blog. They both enjoy to sew the embroderies and they often have a project going on, where they sew the same thing. You can always join them and you don´t have to sew theire project :)  I´ve started some embroderies and this can be a chance for me to finish them. I´ll start with my flowerpics, trying to sew and finish one every time.

broderia

En del av dem är nästan klara. Den första blir en mjukstart🙂

Some of them are almost done. The first one will be an easy one🙂

4 thoughts on “Broderiet / The Embrodery

  1. how exciting ^^ glad you’re going to join in the fun. These flowers are lovely. How many are you planning to stitch?

Kommentera

