Pärlor och fransar / Pearls And Fringes

För en tid sen fick jag en utmaning från min syster. ”Kan du sy en väska med pärlor och fransar”. Visst, sa jag, ge mig bara lite tid🙂 Dagarna gick och jag funderade………. Färgvalet var enkelt, syrran gillar grönt. Modellen fick bli en ”Messenger Bag”. Många fickor skulle det också vara.

Some time ago , I got a challenge from my sister. ”Can you make me a bag with pearls and fringes”. Of course, I said, just give me time🙂 The days went by and I started planning……… The colour choise was easy, my sister loves green. I decided to sew a ”Messenger Bag”. There had to be many pockets as well.

hippie1

hippie3

hippie2

Dessa bilder tog jag innan jag sydde ihop väskan.

These photos were shot before I sew the pieces together.

hippie4

hippie6

Väskan fick några blommor också. Syrran har fått sin väska, hon är nöjd och jag är nöjd🙂

I also added some flowers to the bag. My sis has recieved the bag, she is pleased with it and I´m pleased too :)

hippie29

hippie35

hippie88

 

4 thoughts on “Pärlor och fransar / Pearls And Fringes

Kommentera

