14 juli / 14th of July

Någon fyller år idag🙂 Jag pratar inte om Kronprinsessan Victoria, fast hon fyller ju också år. Grattis Victoria!!

It´s someone´s birthday today🙂 I´m not talking about the Crownprincess of Sweden, although she´s also having her birthday today. Happy Birthday Victoria!!

ros1

Nej, jag pratar om någon som står mig mycket nära, min KM. Grattis på födelsedagen min älskade make❤

No, I´m talking about someone very close to me, my DH. Happy Birthday my beloved husband❤

ros2

Av mig får han en neccessär. Han har själv fått välja tyget. Mönstret hittade jag HÄR.

From me he got a pouch. The fabric is his choise. The pattern I found HERE.

knesse

Eftersom det är måndag, länkar jag också (givetvis) till EvaJ, Måndag, Visa och berätta!Besök hennes blogg och bli inspirerad🙂

Since it´s Monday, I also (of course) link to EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell! Visit her blogg and get inspired🙂

ros3

11 thoughts on “14 juli / 14th of July

  1. hope it is a wonderful day for him … my grandson is 9 today .. and we have 3 other friends with birthdays to-day!! WHAT was going on 9 months previous!! lol x

Kommentera

