La Passion, 733 hexagones

Så är del 2 klar. För var del blir det fler och fler hexisar (ganska självklart)!! Skönt att vädret är så underbart, så jag kan sitta ute och sy dem🙂 Hos Grit finns mönstret och bilder på fler quiltar.

So, part two is finished. Every part has more and more pieces to sew ( rather obvious) !! It´s nice the weather is great this summer, so I can sit outside and sew🙂 At Grit you´ll find the pattern and more quilts.

lapassion2

Jag har också sytt en väska, så jag kan få med mig allt jag behöver. Mönstret hittade jag HÄR. Tack Christina för en bra beskrivning!

I also sew this bag, so I can take everything with me that I need. I found the pattern HERE. Thank you Christina for a great tutorial!

hexväska

5 thoughts on “La Passion, 733 hexagones

  1. Ping: A finish and a new project | Oh Sew Tempting

Kommentera

