Jag var bara tvungen att…… / I Just Had To……..

Jag var bara tvungen att sätta upp mina 100 Tula Pink rutor i nummerordning! Ville så gärna se hur de såg ut tillsammans. Det visade sig att ruta 90 var felsydd. Fram med sprätten🙂 Dessutom insåg jag att jag måste sätta ihop dem annorlunda än så här, för det ser inte bra ut. Jag ska förstås ha tyg mellan rutorna, ska bara bestämma hur och färg. Dock är det en upplevelse bara att se alla 100 rutor på en gång🙂

I just had to put all my 100 Tula Pink blocks on the designwall and in numerical order! Wanted so much to see what they looked like together. Block #90 was sewn in a wrong way. Some ripperwork on that🙂 I also realized, I have to sew them together in a different order. This one doesn´t look all right. I´m going to have sashings, but I don´t know how and in what colour. However it was great to see all the 100 blocks up on the wall🙂

tulapink100

6 thoughts on “Jag var bara tvungen att…… / I Just Had To……..

Kommentera

