Mitt kök / My Kitchen

Börjar med att länka till EvaJ, Måndag, Visa och berätta. Där kan ni hitta flera länkar till andra quiltare. Speciellt den här gången är att de flesta visar sina svartvita projekt. En utmaning denna sommar från Dollan Design. Vill ni se vad jag sydde är det bara att scrolla nedåt. Mitt förrförra inlägg handlade om just det🙂

Starting this post by linking to EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell. There you can find links to other quilters. This Monday specially you can see what many of them sew with black and White fabrics. It´s a challenge from the blog Dollan Design. If you want to see what I sew, you just have to scroll down two posts here.🙂

Har inte så mycket annat att visa just nu, men ni kan få se mitt kök🙂 Jag började en fotoserie för ett år sedan, som hette Välkommen till oss, men den har visst kommit bort!! Får väl börja om igen🙂

Don´t have so much to show you right now, but I can show you my kitchen🙂 I started a photoserie last year, ”Welcome to our home”, but it seems to have vannished! I guess I can start all over again🙂

köket

4 thoughts on “Mitt kök / My Kitchen

  1. I like your nice white kitchen and the rugs on the floor to keep your feet warm. I’ll be doing something like this when we move into our new house, so it’s interesting to see other people’s houses!

  2. I love white cabinets in the kitchen. I had them in my house too. It makes the kitchen seem light and airy. How lucky to have rugs by those in the family. Are they woven?
    marsha

Kommentera

