Blå/vita rutor / Blue/white Squares

Förra veckan sydde jag ihop en mängd blå/vita rutor, utan att riktigt veta vad jag skulle ha dem till🙂 Det är så jag jobbar för det mesta! Ibland blir det bra, ibland undrar jag hur jag tänkte. Nåja, dessa blå/vita rutor blev en ”påsväska”. Jag kan ju alltid ha ett handarbete i den! Snoddarna har jag också gjort🙂

Last week I sew some blue/white squares together. I  had not really figured out what to do with them🙂 Not the first time for me! Sometimes the result is good and sometimes it´s bad. Sometimes I wonder what was I thinking🙂 Well, these blue/white squares became a big pouch. I can always use it for my knitting project. The fabric twine I did myself.

påsväska5

Hoppas ni fått lite inspiration! Jag länkar till EvaJ, måndag, Visa och berätta. Där kan ni få ännu mer inspiration!!!

I hope I´ve given you some more inspiration! I link to EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell. There you´ll get a lot of inspiration!!!

20 thoughts on “Blå/vita rutor / Blue/white Squares

  1. Klart att vi blir inspirerade! En sådan skulle jag också vilja ha och behöva till mina stickningar (ja, jag har flera på gång). Den är jättesöt och verkar ha bra storlek!
    Kramisar

  2. It’s my first visit on your blog and I love your work. Your blue / white bag looks so good but I am truly in love with the orange one, and the red one. Do you have a pattern you could share or a website address, so I can make one too please? I love the flowers you added to the mug rugs. It adds a splash a color that is very nice. Great work. Congratulations on finishing beautiful bags.

Kommentera

