Elefantparaden / The Elephant Parade

 

Jag vet inte hur ofta ni besöker Rikstäckets hemsida……. Jag gör det ganska ofta! Där kan man få en mängd tips och länkar till andra quiltbloggare. Just nu kan du hoppa på Elefantparaden, en underbar quilt, fylld med elefanter. Jag har redan sytt mina fem första, stora elefanter. Mina polare är (givetvis) inte grå, de är blommiga. Tack för tipset, Britt-Inger!!

I dont know if you ever visit the site of Rikstäcket (Swedish quiltorganisation). I do it often! You´ll get a lot of tips and links there. Right now you can follow the quilt-along ”The Elaphant Parade”, it´s a gorgeous quilt, filled with elephants. I have already sewn my first, five, big elephants. My animals aren´t grey (who would have guessed), they are blooming. Got the tips from Britt-Inger, thank you very much!

storaelefanter

Länkar till EvaJ, måndag, Visa och berätta. Kanske hittar ni fler elefanter där🙂 Länkar också till Lorna, bloggen SewFreshQuilts, som har designat elefantquilten.

I link to EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell. Maybe you´ll find more elephants there🙂 I also link to Lorna with the blog SewFresh Quilts. She´s the woman behind the Elephant Parade.

7 thoughts on “Elefantparaden / The Elephant Parade

Kommentera

