Små saker / Little Things

Jag gillar att testa olika mönster. Varje fredag besöker jag bloggen On The Go Quilting. Där hittar man mycket smått och gott. Tror jag såg denna lilla tepåseväska där!

I like testing different tutorials. Every Friday I visit the blog On The Go Quilting. There you can find links to many nice tutorials. I think that´s where I first found this cute Tea Bag Wallet! 

tepåse1

tepåse2

En annan rolig sak jag hittat, när jag surfat runt på nätet, är denna trådsamlare. Man börjar med en Pringles burk🙂 Jag kan inte äta dessa chips, men KM offrade sig mer än gärna!! Tack för det!  Mitt första exemplar blev inte så bra. Det andra blev bättre🙂

Another funny thing I´ve found while surfing round the Net, is this threadcatcher. You start with a Pringles can :) I´m allergic to these snacks, but DH was willing to eat them! Thank you so much! My first threadcatcher wasn´t allright. That second became much better🙂

pringle

The link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fbOflNoEYLc

3 thoughts on “Små saker / Little Things

Kommentera

