Springflingbag

Mitt i alla miniremsor, quiltade block och nya hemliga block, hittade jag ett väskmönster från förra våren, som jag sparat🙂 Mönstret kommer från Cindy med bloggen Raspberry Sunshine. Jag hittade mönstret på bloggen Sew Mama Sew.

In the middle of making ministrings, qiulting blocks and sewing secret blocks, I found bagpattern from last spring, which I had saved🙂 The pattern comes from Cindy at the blog Raspberry Sunshine. I found the free pattern at the blog Sew Mama Sew.

springfling1

Mönstret var inte så lätt att följa. Jag missade nog en del, eftersom min engelska är lite rostig. Dessutom har jag sytt väskan på min gamla IKEAmaskin och den skuttar lite som den vill ibland🙂

The pattern wasn´t that easy to follow. I guess I missed some parts, cause my English isn´t on the highest level. Besides that I also used my old IKEA sewingmachine and that machine takes its own ways sometimes🙂

springfling2

Nu har min ”vanliga” symaskin kommit tillbaka från reparation och renovering och jag hoppas den kommer att fungera. Håller tummarna🙂

Now my ”ordinary” sewingmachine is back from reparation and renovation and I hope it´ll be alright. Keep my fingers crossed🙂

springfling3

Länkar till EvaJ, måndag, Visa och berätta. Som vanligt är jag en dag sen, men besök gärna hennes sida och låt er inspireras!

I link to EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell. As usual I am one day late, but do visit her blog and let yourself get inspired!

3 thoughts on “Springflingbag

  1. Good work. A woman can never have too many handbags! Loads of clever pockets too – I can’t see anything wrong with it, so any mistakes are conveniently invisible

    • Thank you! In some places the seams aren´t as straight as they should be, but who cares🙂 I can always give it to my sister, cause she likes greencoloured things!

Kommentera

